Short story featured–plus a new cover

 

So my short story “A Troll Under Golden Gate Bridge” is being featured today over on Short Fiction Spotlight: http://shortfictionspotlight.com/2013/08/07/featured-story-a-troll-under-golden-gate-bridge-a-short-story-by-judy-goodwin/.

 

The funny thing about this is I’m changing the cover of this to go along with the second Cathy Pembroke tale, which will be coming out next week.  The artist is working on the final today, so I’ll be showcasing the new cover in a few days or so. I look at the old cover and cringe–it was one of my first, just pasting two images together that went along with the two short stories in the book.

Viva la Change! I’m just happy that my newer stuff is starting to look better.

Leave a Reply

