Last day! Free Promo on Kindle for Fantasy novel

Today is the last day of my three day giveaway of Heart of the Witch on Amazon–grab it while you can!  Adventure, romance, magic and more!

Image

I’ll be sharing my numbers later–they’ve been lower than I’d hoped, but then I also don’t have a lot of money to spend on marketing. The funny thing is I’ve had more downloads in Germany than the UK. The book is currently #2 in it’s genre there, and #380 for over all free eBooks in English.

A few links to share from fellow bloggers promoting the book–first is “freebookdude” here: http://www.freebookdude.com/2013/04/heart-of-witch-kindle-fiction.html

And also “Free Kindle Books” by Deha Solutions: http://free-kindle-books.deha-solutions.com/heart-of-the-witch/

I’m ready for a big nap this weekend.

Leave a Reply

