Trade Paperback is out!

My big news of the day is that Heart of the Witch is finally available in print!  The trade paperback can be found currently at Amazon; expect to find it at Barnes and Noble and other retailers some time in the next month.  Also, to celebrate this, I’m offering the eBook at a special reduced price of $4.99!!

Come check it out!

Image

And for my weekly word count tally, last week was still very crazy as I’m playing full time caretaker for a loved one who had surgery on Monday. So the total words for the week:  1491, still not at that 2000 weekly goal I’ve set for myself. With the holiday this week, I probably won’t reach it again, but I hope to do a little better each week.

 

 

3418 / 100000 words. 3% done!

Leave a Reply

