Ebook cover for “Heart of the Witch”

Image

Here is Version 1.0 of the ebook cover for my upcoming release, “Heart of the Witch.” I’m pleased with the image–the illustration was done by Lucas Padofelli who I met through deviantart.com. Lettering design was done by myself. We decided that the climatic scene would make a good cover, with the hero battling the Ravenger, a demon horse sent by the evil god,Angist.

Comments are welcome! I’ll post the print version later, probably after the ebook release in November. I’m wavering between having the release either November 1st or November 15th.

Leave a Reply

